top of page
Search

Nina Mellor's Cell Phone Biography

Middle school flip phone

Not much functionality

Mostly for texting


Got a slide keyboard

I can set morning alarms

Plus a cool touch screen


High school iPhone 4

With so many new functions

No need for iPod


iPhone 5c blue

Turns out it was refurbished

Goddamn Verizon


Replacement iPhone

Didn’t bother with a case

It’s a used 5s


Lost it in the snow

Good riddance it was broken

No phone for a week


New iPhone 7

Still using this one today

Hope it doesn’t break


Use it for music,

Texting, social media

And a couple games


Should I lose this one,

I would have to pay for it

Can’t afford that now


Thank you for reading

My cell phone biography

(Wrote this on my phone)


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page